Skip to main content


 


 


 

Faculty & Staff

2019-2020 Faculty & Staff

 

Teacher's Name Email Contact  
Kelly Brant kelly.brant@wpsb.info   
Heather Boyet heather.boyet@wpsb.info  
Nicole Bowman  nicole.bowman@wpsb.info  
Theresa Campbell theresa.campbell@wpsb.info  
Brett Cooper  brett.cooper@wpsb.info  
Cody Cooper cody.cooper@wpsb.info  
Shayla Cooper shayla.cooper@wpsb.info  
Rhonda Crawford rhonda.crawford@wpsb.info  
Shane Creel shane.creel@wpsb.info  
Blake Dillon blake.dillon@wpsb.info  
Danielle Dolese danielle.dolese@wpsb.info  
Miranda Ellingsworth miranda.ellingsworth@wpsb.info  
Ida Hunt ida.hunt@wpsb.info  
Carol Jenkins carol.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Trey Jenkins trey.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Jessica Pritchard jessicca.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Samantha Jenkins samantha.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Caron Knight caron.knight@wpsb.info  
Kolbi Knight  kolbi.knight@wpsb.info  
Kristina Ladner kristina.ladner@wpsb.info   
Kimberly Magee kimberly.magee@wpsb.info  
Jake Mccormick jake.mccormick@wpsb.info   
Ashley Mcelveen  ashley.mcelveen@wpsb.info   
Jennifer Mcelveen  jennifer.mcelveen@wpsb.info   
Blake Mcgehee blake.mcgehee@wpsb.info   
Jason Mckenzie jason.mckenzie@wpsb.info   
Kelli Mckenzie kelli.mckenzie@wpsb.info   
Wendy Miller wendy.miller@wpsb.info   
Cynthia Pope cynthia.pope@wpsb.info   
Christian Reeves christian.reeves@wpsb.info   
Danny Reeves danny.reeves@wpsb.info  
Sean Robinson sean.robinson@wpsb.info  
Talena Rogers talena.rogers@wpsb.info  
Bradley Seal  bradley.seal@wpsb.info  

Trevor Stewart

trevorstewart@wpsb.info  
Matt Stogner matt.stogner@wpsb.info  
Seren Strahan seren.strahan@wpsb.info  
Patricia Thomas patricia.thomas@wpsb.info  
Suzi Thomas suzi.thomas@wpsb.info   
Tammy Voth  tammy.voth@wpsb.info   
Angela Warner angela.warner@wpsb.info  
Kezelle Warren kezelle.warren@wpsb.info   
Sally White  sally.white@wpsb.info  
Joshua Williams  joshua.williams@wpsb.info  
     
OFFICE    
Rebecca Nave  becky.nave@wpsb.info  
Heather Freeman  heather.freeman@wpsb.info  
Deb Creel deb.creel@wpsb.info  
Sheila Barber sheila.barber@wpsb.info   
Mark Barber mark.barber@wpsb.info  
Mike Ingram mike.ingram@wpsb.info  
Ramona Thomas ramona.thomas@wpsb.info  
Jennifer Thomas jennifer.thomas@wpsb.info  
Matthew Milton matthew.milton@wpsb.info   
     
Paras     
Judy Thomas judy.thomas@wpsb.info  
Sherry Warren sherry.warren@wpsb.info  
Haley Hunt haley.hunt@wpsb.info  
Marta Crain marta.crain@wpsb.info  
Kristen Peeples kristen.peeples@wpsb.info