Skip to main content


 


 


 

Faculty & Staff

Heather Boyet

2019-2020 Faculty & Staff

 

Teacher's Name Email Contact  
Kelly Brant kelly.brant@wpsb.info   
Heather Boyet heather.boyet@wpsb.info  
Nicole Bowman  nicole.bowman@wpsb.info  
Theresa Campbell theresa.campbell@wpsb.info  
Brett Cooper  brett.cooper@wpsb.info  
Cody Cooper cody.cooper@wpsb.info  
Shayla Cooper shayla.cooper@wpsb.info  
Rhonda Crawford rhonda.crawford@wpsb.info  
Shane Creel shane.creel@wpsb.info  
Blake Dillon blake.dillon@wpsb.info  
Danielle Dolese danielle.dolese@wpsb.info  
Miranda Ellingsworth miranda.ellingsworth@wpsb.info  
Ida Hunt ida.hunt@wpsb.info  
Carol Jenkins carol.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Trey Jenkins trey.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Jessica Jenkins jessicca.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Samantha Jenkins samantha.jenkins@wpsb.info  
Caron Knight caron.knight@wpsb.info  
Kolbi Knight  kolbi.knight@wpsb.info  
Kristina Ladner kristina.ladner@wpsb.info   
Kimberly Magee kimberly.magee@wpsb.info  
Jacob Mccormick jake.mccormick@wpsb.info   
Ashley Mcelveen  ashley.mcelveen@wpsb.info   
Jennifer Mcelveen  jennifer.mcelveen@wpsb.info   
Blake Mcgehee blake.mcgehee@wpsb.info   
Jason Mckenzie jason.mckenzie@wpsb.info   
Kelli Mckenzie kelli.mckenzie@wpsb.info   
Wendy Miller wendy.miller@wpsb.info   
Cynthia Pope cynthia.pope@wpsb.info   
Christian Reeves christian.reeves@wpsb.info   
Danny Reeves dreeves.phs@wpsb.org  
Sean Robinson sean.robinson@wpsb.org  
Talena Rogers trogers.phs@wpsb.org  
Bradley Seal  bseal.phs@wpsb.org  

Trevor Stewart

trevorstewart@wpsb.info  
Matthew Stogner mstogner.phs@wpsb.org  
Patricia Thomas patricia.thomas@wpsb.org  
Suzi Thomas sthomas.phs@wpsb.org  
Tammy Voth  tvoth.phs@wpsb.org  
Angela Warner angela.warner@wpsb.org  
Kezelle Warren kwarren.phs@wpsb.org  
Sally White  sally.white@wpsb.org  
Joshua Williams  jwilliams.phs@wpsb.org  
     
     
     
OFFICE    
Rebecca Nave  bnave.phs@wpsb.org  
Heather Freeman  hfreeman.phs@wpsb.org  
Deb Creel dcreel.phs@wpsb.org  
Sheila Barber sheila.barber@wpsb.info   
Mark Barber mbarber.phs@wpsb.org  
Mike Ingram mingram.phs@wpsb.org  
Ramona Thomas rthomas.phs@wpsb.org  
Jennifer Thomas jthomas@wpsb.org  
Matthew Milton matthew.milton@wpsb.info   
     
Paras     
Judy Thomas judythomas.phs@wpsb.org  
     
Sherry Warren swarren.phs@wpsb.org  
Haley Hunt hhunt.phs@wpsb.org  
Antionette Robertson arobertson.phs@wpsb.org  
     
Marta Crain mcrain.phs@wpsb.org  
Kristen Peeples kristen.peeples@wpsb.org