Pine Jr/Sr High School

Faculty & Staff

2015-2016 Faculty & Staff

To View a Pine School Teacher's Web Page: https://www.oncoursesystems.com/school/menu/12412

Teacher's Name Email Contact
Kelly Brant kbrant.phs@wpsb.org
Matthew Butcher matthew.butcher@wpsb.org
Theresa Campbell tcampbell.phs@wpsb.org
Cody Cooper cody.cooper@wpsb.org
Nicole Crawford Nicole.crawford@wpsb.org
Rhonda Crawford rcrawford.phs@wpsb.org
Shane Creel shane.creel@wpsb.org
Walter Denton walter.denton@wpsb.org
Blake Dillon bdillon.phs@wpsb.org
Miranda Ellingsworth mellingsworth.phs@wpsb.org
Danielle Givens dgivens.phs@wpsb.org
Ida Hunt ida.hunt@wpsb.org
Carol Jenkins cjenkins.phs@wpsb.org
Edgar Jenkins tjenkins.phs@wpsb.org
Jessica Jenkins jessicca.jenkins@wpsb.org
Samantha Jenkins samantha.jenkins@wpsb.org
Caron Knight cknight,phs@wpsb.org
Kolbi Knight  kolbi.knight@wpsb.org
Kimberly Magee kmagee.phs@wpsb.org
Jacob Mccormick jmccormick.phs@wpsb.org
Ashley Mcelveen  amcelveen.phs@wpsb.org
Jennifer Mcelveen  jmcelveen.phs@wpsb.org
Blake Mcgehee blake.mc.phs@wpsb.org
Jason Mckenzie jason.mckenzie@wpsb.org
Kelli Mckenzie kemckenzie.phs@wpsb.org
Drew Meyerchick drew.meyerchick@wpsb.org

Cequila Meyers 

cequila.meyers@wpsb.org
Wendy Miller wmiller.sped@wpsb.org
Matthew Milton mmilton.phs@wpsb.org
Cynthia Pope cpope.phs@wpsb.org
Christian Reeves creeves.phs@wpsb.org
Dany Reeves dreeves.phs@wpsb.org
Sean Robinson sean.robinson@wpsb.org
Talena Rogers trogers.phs@wpsb.org
Bradley Seal  bseal.phs@wpsb.org
Matthew Stogner mstogner.phs@wpsb.org
Patricia Thomas patricia.thomas@wpsb.org
Suzi Thomas sthomas.phs@wpsb.org
Tammy Voth  tvoth.phs@wpsb.org
Angela Warner angela.warner@wpsb.org
Kezelle Warren kwarren.phs@wpsb.org
Sally White  sally.white@wpsb.org
Joshua Williams  jwilliams.phs@wpsb.org
Kathy Williams  kwilliams.phs@wpsb.org
   
   
OFFICE  
Rebecca Nave  bnave.phs@wpsb.org
Heather Freeman  hfreeman.phs@wpsb.org
Deb Creel dcreel.phs@wpsb.org
Danette Boyet dboyet.phs@wpsb.org
Mark Barber mbarber.phs@wpsb.org
Mike Ingram mingram.phs@wpsb.org
Ramona Thomas rthomas.phs@wpsb.org
Jennifer Thomas jthomas@wpsb.org
   
   
Paras   
Judy Thomas judythomas.phs@wpsb.org
Susan Gable sgable.phs@wpsb.org
Sherry Warren swarren.phs@wpsb.org
Haley Hunt hhunt.phs@wpsb.org
Antionette Robertson arobertson.phs@wpsb.org
Misti Verdin mverdin.phs@wpsb.org
Marta Crain mcrain.phs@wpsb.org
Kristen Peeples kristen.peeples@wpsb.org
Shelia Barber shelia.barber@wpsb.org
   
Behavior Interventionist  
Jessica Barber jessica.barber@wpsb.org