Pine Jr/Sr High School

Faculty & Staff

Meet our Newest Faculty Members!

2017-2018 Faculty & Staff

To View a Pine School Teacher's Web Page: https://www.oncoursesystems.com/school/menu/12412

Teacher's Name Email Contact
Kelly Brant kbrant.phs@wpsb.org
Theresa Campbell tcampbell.phs@wpsb.org
Rhonda Crawford rcrawford.phs@wpsb.org
Stephanie Crawford  
Abbigail Creel abigail.creel@wpsb.org
Walter Denton walter.denton@wpsb.org
Blake Dillon bdillon.phs@wpsb.org
Natalie Dodds  
Miranda Ellingsworth mellingsworth.phs@wpsb.org
Danielle Givens dgivens.phs@wpsb.org
Leslie Hinton  
Monty Ingles monty.ingles@wpsb.org
Carol Jenkins cjenkins.phs@wpsb.org
Samantha Jenkins samantha.jenkins@wpsb.org
Trey Jenkins tjenkins.phs@wpsb.org
Caron Knight cknight.phs@wpsb.org
Elizabeth Lala  
Kim Magee kmagee.phs@wpsb.org
Bert Martin bert.martin@wpsb.org
Jake McCormick jmccormick.phs@wpsb.org
Blake McGehee  
Mary McGinnis mary.mcginnis@wpsb.org
Ashley McElveen amcelveen.phs@wpsb.org
Jenny McElveen jmcelveen.phs@wpsb.org
Jason McKenzie  
Kelli McKenzie kmckenzie.phs@wpsb.org
Matt Milton mmilton.phs@wpsb.org
Becky Nave bcrain.phs@wpsb.org
Cynthia Pope cpope.phs@wpsb.org
Lynell Pope lynell.pope@wpsb.org
Christi Reeves creeves.phs@wpsb.org
Danny Reeves dreeves.phs@wpsb.org
Talena Rogers trogers.phs@wpsb.org
Bradley Seal bseal.phs@wpsb.org
Dale Stogner dale.stogner@wpsb.org
Matt Stogner mstogner.phs@wpsb.org
Patricia Thomas patricia.thomas@wpsb.org
Suzi Thomas sthomas.phs@wpsb.org
Tammy Voth tvoth.phs@wpsb.org
Sally White sally.white@wpsb.org
Joshua Williams joshua.williams@wpsb.org
Kathy Williams kwilliams.phs@wpsb.org